PTO Board and General Meeting Dates | Northland Christian School

You are here

PTO Board and General Meeting Dates

    Location for General Board meeting to be announced.

    • Saturday, August 24
      Board Retreat  - Cafeteria (9:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.)

    • Friday, September 13 (8:20 a.m.)

    • Friday, October 11 (8:20 a.m.)

    • Friday, November 8 (8:20 a.m.)

    • Friday, December 13 (8:20 a.m.)

    • Friday, January 17 (8:20 a.m.)

    • Friday, February 14 (8:20 a.m.)

    • Friday, March 20  (8:20 a.m.)

    • Friday, April 17 (8:20 a.m.)

    • Friday, May 8 (8:20 a.m.)

    Any amendments to the above reference times and places shall be communicated through Grade Representatives.  

    For additional information, please join our Facebook page, Northland Chrisitian PTO.

                    Northland Christian School: Truth Forever • Victory Forever • Glorifying God Forever