Secondary Coaches | Northland Christian School

You are here

Secondary Coaches

SPORT TITLE NAME EMAIL 

All Sports

Campus Athletic Director James Van Hook jvanhook@northlandchristian.org
Assistant Athletic Director DaQueta Johnson djohnson@northlandchristian.org
MS Athletic Director Carolyn Lemm clemm@northlandchristian.org
All Sports Head Athletic Trainer Layne Orlando lorlando@houstonmethodist.org
Baseball HS Head Coach Rick Nixon rnixon@northlandchristian.org
HS Assistant Coach Brian Fisher brian.fishertx@gmail.com
HS Assistant Coach Tyler Bremer tylerjbremer@gmail.com
MS Head Coach Monny Webster mwebster@northlandchristian.org
MS Assistant Coach Josh Gentry jgentry@northlandchristian.org
Basketball
(Girls)
HS Head Coach Elizabeth Bohannon ebohannon@northlandchristian.org
HS Assistant Coach Greg Bohannon gregbo25@hotmail.com
MS Head Coach Greg Bohannon gregbo25@hotmail.com
Basketball
(Boys)
HS Head Coach James Van Hook jvanhook@northlandchristian.org
JV Basketball Coach and Head of Player Development Yanick Murray yanmurry21@gmail.com
MS Coach Cameron Robinson c.robinson.ncbasketball@gmail.com
MS Head Coach Monny Webster mwebster@northlandchristian.org
Cheer HS Cheer Kim Downey kdowney@northlandchristian.org
MS Cheer
Cross Country HS & MS Head Coach Patti Abt pabt@northlandchristian.org
MS & HS Assistant Coach Elizabeth Bohannon ebohannon@northlandchristian.org
Football Varsity Head Coach AJ Palazzolo apalazzolo@northlandchristian.org
HS Assistant Coach
MS Head Coach
Monny Webster mwebster@northlandchristian.org
MS/HS Assistant Coach David Suggs davidsuggs7@gmail.com
HS FB Assistant for Skill Players
MS Assistant Coach
Jason Gains jsn.gaines3@gmail.com
MS Assistant Coach David Pounds jdpounds@me.com
MS/HS Offensive Line Coach Jacob Bragg j847b982@ku.edu
Golf HS Head Coach Joseph Napoli napoli.jos7@gmail.com
Soccer (Girls) HS & MS Head Coach Patti Abt pabt@northlandchristian.org
MS/HS Assistant Coach Kaitlin Sterner kaitlin.sterner@yahoo.com
Soccer (Boys) Head HS Coach Sammy Buazza aspiresoccerclub@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Delmir Navarrette aspiresoccerclub@gmail.com
Head MS Boys Coach Jose Ortega  
Softball MS & HS Head Coach DaQueta Johnson djohnson@northlandchristian.org
HS Assistant Coach Dwayne Johnson texaslite18g@gmail.com
MS/HS Assistant Coach  
Strength & Conditioning HS & MS Head Coach Eric Allen eallen@northlandchristian.org
Swimming HS Head Coach Silvia Kroeck   skroeck@northlandchristian.org
Tennis HS Head Coach Greg Bohannon  gregbo25@hotmail.com
Track

Head HS Coach Elizabeth Bohannon ebohannon@northlandchristian.org
MS/HS Assistant Coach Patti Abt pabt@northlandchristian.org
MS Head Coach Carolyn Lemm clemm@northlandchristian.org
HS Assistant Track Coach David Suggs davidsuggs7@gmail.com
HS Assistant Track Coach Jacob Bragg j847b982@ku.edu
Volleyball
Head Coach Andrew Gonzales andrew.gonzales7@yahoo.com
MS Head Coach Coach Carolyn Lemm clemm@northlandchristian.org
MS Assistant Coach DaQueta Johnson djohnson@northlandchristian.org
Northland Christian School: Truth Forever • Victory Forever • Glorifying God Forever