You are here

Secondary Coaches

SPORT TITLE NAME EMAIL 

All Sports

Campus Athletic Director James Van Hook jvanhook@northlandchristian.org
Assistant Athletic Director DaQueta Johnson djohnson@northlandchristian.org
MS Athletic Director Carolyn Lemm clemm@northlandchristian.org
All Sports Head Athletic Trainer Ray Melchiorre rmelchiorre@northlandchristian.org
Baseball HS Head Coach Rick Nixon rnixon@northlandchristian.org
HS Assistant Coach Brian Fisher brian.fishertx@gmail.com
HS Assistant Coach Bradley Pounds bpounds@northlandchristian.org
MS Head Coach Monny Webster mwebster@northlandchristian.org
Basketball
(Girls)
HS Head Coach Lindsey Morales lmorales@northlandchristian.org
HS Assistant Coach DaQueta Johnson djohnson@northlandchristian.org
MS Head Coach Elizabeth Bohannon ebohannon@northlandchristian.org
MS Assistant Coach Susan Plaisance splaisance@northlandchristian.org
Basketball
(Boys)
HS Head Coach James Van Hook jvanhook@northlandchristian.org
HS Assistant Coach Russell Bundage  coachrussell84@gmail.com
MS Head Coach Monny Webster mwebster@northlandchristian.org
MS Assistant Coach Anthony Thompson althompson@mail.bradley.edu
Cheer HS Cheer Kim Downey kdowney@northlandchristian.org
MS Cheer Abbey Motta  amotta@northlandchristian.org
Cross Country HS & MS Head Coach Patti Abt pabt@northlandchristian.org
MS & HS Assistant Coach Eric Wietstruck ewietstruck@northlandchristian.org
Football Varsity Head Coach Brad Helm bhelm@northlandchristian.org
HS Assistant Coach
MS Head Coach
Monny Webster mwebster@northlandchristian.org
HS Assistant Coach
MS Assistant Coach
Jordan Quinn jquinn@northlandchristian.org
HS Assistant Coach Daniel Brooke dxb10b@acu.edu
HS Assistant Coach Derrick Forrest dmarvelous3@gmail.com
MS Assistant Coach David Pounds jdpounds@me.com
Golf HS Head Coach Joseph Napoli
Soccer (Girls) HS & MS Head Coach Patti Abt pabt@northlandchristian.org
Soccer (Boys) Head HS Coach Chris Norwood cnorwood@northlandchristian.org
Assistant Coach Luis Gonzalez  ljgonzalez@aldineisd.org
Softball HS & MS Head Coach DaQueta Johnson djohnson@northlandchristian.org
HS Assistant Coach Dwayne Johnson texaslite18g@gmail.com
MS Assistant Coach Brent Longnecker longneckerb@longnecker.com
Strrength & Conditioning HS & MS Head Coach Rob Phillips rphillips@northlandchristian.org
Swimming HS Head Coach Silvia Kroeck    skroeck@northlandchristian.org
Tennis HS Head Coach Elizabeth Bohannon ebohannon@northlandchristian.org
Track

Head HS Coach Chris Norwood cnorwood@northlandchristian.org
HS Assistant Coach Rob Phillips rphillips@northlandchristian.org
HS Assistant Coach Elizabeth Bohannon ebohannon@northlandchristian.org
Assistant HS & MS Coach Patti Abt pabt@northlandchristian.org
MS Head Coach Carolyn Lemm clemm@northlandchristian.org
MS Assistant Coach Jordan Quinn jquinn@northlandchristian.org
MS Assistant Coach Eric Wietstruck ewietstruck@northlandchristian.org
Volleyball HS Head Coach Susan Plaisance splaisance@northlandchristian.org
HS Assistant Coach Janna Wolter Janna.wolter@gmail.com
MS Head Coach Coach Carolyn Lemm clemm@northlandchristian.org
MS Assistant Coach Elizabeth Bohannon ebohannon@northlandchristian.org
Northland Christian School: Truth Forever • Victory Forever • Glorifying God Forever